• Email Updates

    Enter your email and click Subscribe to receive email alerts on issues affecting you.


About the District

The name "Utah" comes from a Ute Native American word meaning "home on mountain top."  Utah's Fourth Congressional District is a dynamic area of the state.  It encompasses both established and rapidly-growing Wasatch Front communities nestled between the Oquirrah and Wasatch Mountains in Salt Lake and Utah Counties and beautiful, rural areas of Juab and Sanpete Counties.  The District includes parts of four counties and extends from parts of Salt Lake City in the North to Spring City in Sanpete County in the South. You can verify your congressional district at the House of Representatives' website using your zip code.

To learn more about the Utah’s 4th Congressional District, please visit the US Census Bureau Website or explore the points of interest below.

Points of Interest:

State and County Websites:

State of Utah | Salt Lake | Sanpete | Juab | Utah

Outdoor and Recreation:

Utah Travel Information | Ski Utah | National Parks | State Parks | Utah Sports Teams | Utah Transit Authority

General Information:

Utah Arts Council | Utah Labor Commission | Salt Lake Chamber of Commerce | Utah Department of Natural Resources | Utah Business Search